Membership Committee

    The objective of the Membership Committee is to expand membership of IPLOCA particularly by encouraging more participation of Corresponding Members in order to attract more Regular and Associate Members. 

    Please refer to the Membership page for details on the different categories of membership.

    Committee Members

    Oliviero Corvi
    (Committee Chair)
    Pipeline Business Unit Director
    Kelly Osborn
    U.S. Pipeline Inc.
    President & CEO


    Gonzalo Montenegro
    Serpetbol Peru Construcciones


    Giacomo Bonfanti
    Grupo Desarrollo Infraestructura (GDI)
    Commercial Director



    Ma Chunqing
    China Petroleum Pipeline Engineering Co. Ltd. (CPP)
    Vice President
      Steve Sumner
    The Lincoln Electric Company
    VP Global Equipment
    Khulud Halaby
    Petro-Force S.a.r.l.
    Managing Director
    Daniel Fernandez
    Worldwide Group
    Executive Vice President, Latin America