Onshore & Offshore Regular Members by Geographic Regions

Europe North-West Middle East & Africa Europe Mediterranean Europe Central Europe Eastern East & Far East North America Latin America


Regular Members are organised into eight geographic regions for voting and representative purposes.

Current Membership:

86 Regular Member companies

Regular Members belong to one of the following geographic regions:


 East & Far East:

Former Soviet Union countries east of the 50th Meridian, Iran, Afghanistan, the Indian sub-continent, the Far East, Australasia and New Zealand.

 Europe Central:

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

 Europe Eastern:

CIS and all offspring of the former Soviet Union west of the 50th Meridian, Poland, Czech Republic, offspring countries of the former Yugoslavia, Slovakia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Albania, Romania and Turkey

    Europe Mediterranean:

France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Cyprus and the Mediterranean islands

   Europe Northwest:

Benelux (Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg), UK, Ireland and the Scandinavian countries, Iceland and Finland

   Middle East & Africa:

 The African continent, the Middle East and Arab Peninsula

Latin America:

 All countries south of the USA including all Caribbean Islands

America North:

 USA & Canada