New Members

    Welcome to our new members who were confirmed by the Board of Directors since June 2019:


    Regular Members:

    Asia Pipelines Co., Ltd., Thailand

    Elecnor, S.A., Spain

    Kalyon Insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.S., Turkey

              L&T Hydrocarbon Engineering , India

    Pipeline Technique Ltd, U.K.


    Associate Members:

    Chetra, Russia

    IFC Techprocomplect LLC (TIAL), Russia

    LMS Legal LLP, United Kingdom

    O.R.A.T. SRL, Italy

    Remote Medical International, U.S.A.

    Swiss Approval International, Switzerland

    Techfem, Italy

    Worley, Australia


    Corresponding Members:

              Australian Gas Infrastructure Group (AGIG), Australia

              Petrobras, Brasil