Regular Members are organised into eight geographic regions for voting and representative purposes.

Geographic regions

Regular Members belong to one of the following geographic regions:

Regular Members – America North

USA and Canada…

Read more

Regular Members – East & Far East

Former Soviet Union countries east of the 50th Meridian, Iran, Afghanistan, the Indian Sub-Continent, the Far East, Australasia and New Zealand.

Read more

Regular Members – Europe Central

Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Czech Republic and Poland…

Read more

Regular Members – Europe Eastern

CIS and all offspring of the former Soviet Union west of the 50th Meridian, offspring countries of the former Yugoslavia, Slovakia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Albania, Romania…

Read more

Regular Members – Europe Mediterranean

France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Cyprus and the Mediterranean islands…

Read more

Regular Members – Europe Northwest

Benelux, UK, Ireland and the Scandinavian countries, Iceland and Finland…

Read more

Regular Members – Latin America

All countries south of the USA including all Caribbean Islands…

Read more

Regular Members – Middle East & Africa

The African continent, the Middle East and Arab Peninsula…

Read more