IPLOCA is governed by a volunteer board of directors made up of 25 owners and senior executives of major pipeline contractors and service companies. Directors representing the Regular Members divided into geographic regions and directors representing Associate Members are elected by the members of the association and generally serve a term of two years.


IPLOCA Board of Directors 2022-2023


Kelly Osborn

U.S. PIPELINE, INC. United States President Director, America North Scholarship Project Lead

Roberto Castelli

Bonatti S.p.A. Italy 1st Vice President Director, Europe Mediterranean

Leon Richards

McConnell Dowell Corporation Ltd. Australia 2nd Vice President Director, East & Far East

Adam Wynne Hughes

PIPELINE INDUCTION HEAT LTD (PIH) United Kingdom Treasurer Director, Europe Northwest

Gonzalo Montenegro

SEPCON Peru Immediate Past President Director, Latin America


All directors as a result of the 2022-2023 elections and nominations.

Kevin Allen

RMS WELDING SYSTEMS Canada Director, America North

Abdullah Al Mahmud

The Pipeline Engineers & Associates Limited (PEAL) Director, East & Far East

Andrew Ball

J. Murphy & Sons Limited United Kingdom Director, Europe Northwest

Robert Bell

PRICE GREGORY INTERNATIONAL, INC. United States Director, America North (resigned)

Adel Botros

AL-QAHTANI PIPE COATING INDUSTRIES Saudi Arabia Director, Middle East & Africa

Giacomo Bonfanti

GDI – Grupo Desarrollo Infraestructura S.A. de C.V. Mexico Director, Latin America

Edgar Chavez

ALLU Finland OY Director, Associate Members

Gian Marco Dondi

SCAIP SPA Italy Director, Associate Members

Yasar Giregiz

Fernas Construction Company Turkey Director, Europe Eastern

Saji Khoury

Consolidated Contractors Company (CCC) Greece Director, Middle East & Africa

Wilko Koop

A.Hak Groep B.V. Netherlands Director, Europe Central

Mustafa Kopuz

TEKFEN INSAAT VE TESISAT Turkey Director, Europe Eastern

Bruno Pomaré

SPIECAPAG France Director, Europe Mediterranean HSE & CSR Committee Chair

Andrew Stuart

WINN & COALES INTERNATIONAL LTD United Kingdom Director, Associate Members

Virendra Varshney

Kalpataru Power Transmission Limited (KPTL) India Director, East & Far East (resigned)

Gerben Wansink

Maats B.V. Netherlands Director, Europe Central Innovation Committee Chair

Tim Zboya

BECHTEL Pipeline United States Director, Latin America

Directors at Large

Appointed by the Board of Directors 2022-2023

Doug Bailey


Leonardo Gravina

SICIM S.P.A. Italy

Robert Linder

Liebherr-Werk Telfs GmbH Austria

Bill Solomon

VACUWORX, L.L.C. United States Membership & Communication Committee Chair

Roger Spee

CRC-EVANS PIPELINE INTERNATIONAL, INC. United States Convention & Board Location Project Lead