IPLOCA Media Partners Publications:

Editorial options are available for IPLOCA Members.

Contact IPLOCA

Benjamin Media

Trenchless Technology
North American Oil & Gas Pipelines

10050 Brecksville Road
Brecksville, OH 44141
U.S.A.

T +1 330 467 7588
E info@benjaminmedia.com
www.trenchlessonline.com
www.napipelines.com

Rob Krzys
President & Publisher
E robk@benjaminmedia.com

Bernard P. Krzys
Chief Executive Officer & Publisher
E bkrzys@benjaminmedia.com

Visit website

Great Southern Press

Pipelines International

Level 15/461 Bourke Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Australia
T +61 3 9248 5100
E query@pipelinesinternational.com
www.pipelinesinternational.com

Annie Ferguson
Publisher
E aferguson@gs-press.com.au

Nick Lovering
Business Development Manager
E nlovering@gs-press.com.au

Visit website

Gulf Energy Information

Pipeline & Gas Journal
Underground Construction

2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, TX 77046
U.S.A.
T +1 713 520 4471

European Headquarters
14 Gray’s Inn Road
London WC1X 8HN
U.K.

www.pgjonline.com
www.ucononline.com

John Royall
President & CEO
E john.royall@gulfenergyinfo.com

Andy McDowell
Vice President, Upstream & Midstream
E andy.mcdowell@gulfenergyinfo.com

Visite website

Palladian Publications

World Pipelines

15 South Street
Farnham GU9 7QU
Surrey
U.K.

T +44 1252 718 999
E mail@palladian-publications.com
www.worldpipelines.com

Rod Hardy
Director
E rod.hardy@worldpipelines.com

Chris Lethbridge
Advertisement Manager
E chris.lethbridge@worldpipelines.com

Elizabeth Corner
Editor
E elizabeth.corner@worldpipelines.com

Visit website